BACK TO SCHOOL CLOTHING HAUL *try on* 2022

0
Share
Copy the link

Hey everyone! I hope you enjoyed today's video! Thank you Princess Polly Boutique for sponsoring this video
Shop the looks at https://us.princesspolly.com/ and use my code BAILEYD for 20% off

P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D
Anne Denim Shorts https://us.princesspolly.com/products/recycled-cotton-blend-anne-denim-shorts?variant=39635857604692

Kaeshia Rib Bustier Pink https://us.princesspolly.com/products/kaeshia-rib-bustier-pink?variant=39360690126932

Copeland Jeans Green https://us.princesspolly.com/products/copeland-pants-green?variant=39535083651156

Ma Bell Sandals Cream https://us.princesspolly.com/products/recycled-pu-blend-ma-belle-sandals-cream?variant=39530162847828

Solana Sunglasses Cream https://us.princesspolly.com/products/solano-sunglasses-cream?variant=39604365819988

Cabo Sunglasses Brown https://us.princesspolly.com/products/cabo-sunglasses-brown?variant=39392058146900

Scooby-Doo Floral Cropped T White https://us.princesspolly.com/products/scooby-doo-floral-tee-white?variant=39488672202836

Club Basic Crewneck Sweatshirt Brown https://us.princesspolly.com/products/club-basic-crewneck-sweatshirt-brown?variant=39539787202644

Audrey Oversized Zip Up Sweatshirt Beige https://us.princesspolly.com/products/audrey-jumper?variant=32357092032596

Georgia Pants Cream https://us.princesspolly.com/products/georgia-pants-cream?variant=32938721607764

Chrissy Top White https://us.princesspolly.com/products/chrissy-top-white?variant=39295360434260

Abbey Rose Hoop Earring Pack Gold Eco https://us.princesspolly.com/products/recycled-metal-abbey-rose-hoop-earring-pack-gold?variant=39539658817620

Jaxson Pearl Drop Earrings Gold https://us.princesspolly.com/products/jaxson-pearl-drop-earrings-gold?variant=39630619115604

Love Parade Ring Set Gold https://us.princesspolly.com/products/recycled-metal-love-parade-ring-set?variant=39534826291284

Organic Dexter Low Waist Jean Denim https://us.princesspolly.com/products/organic-cotton-blend-dexter-low-wasit-jean-denim?variant=39643542782036

Collins Mini Skirt Beige https://us.princesspolly.com/products/collins-mini-skirt-beige?variant=39360668631124

Shelby Mini Skirt Brown https://us.princesspolly.com/products/selby-mini-skirt-brown?variant=39249430020180

Micah Mini Dress Blue Multi https://us.princesspolly.com/products/micah-mini-dress-blue-multi?variant=39507862847572

Vincent Cargo Jean Denim https://us.princesspolly.com/products/vincent-cargo-jean-denim?variant=39686388219988

Darlington Crop Top Beige https://us.princesspolly.com/products/darlington-top-beige?variant=32416428556372

Organic Classic Tank Top Brown https://us.princesspolly.com/products/organic-cotton-classic-tank-top-brown?variant=39524026122324

Hand Eco Nylon Top Sage https://us.princesspolly.com/products/handa-eco-nylon-top-sage?variant=39676136849492

Free Express Shipping (3-4 days) to the US on orders over $50 USD
Princess Polly also offers AfterPay to all US customers!

AMAZON STOREFRONT: https://www.amazon.com/shop/baileydedrick
Instagram~ @baileydedrick
TikTok ~ @BaileyDedrickk
Spam IG ~ @thingscouldbeworse
my PRESETS!! https://shopbaileydedrick.com/
——————————————————–
Music: I DO NOT own any of the music in today's video, all credit goes to the rightful owner(s).

Email for BUSINESS inquiries listed in my “About” section

comment “follow bailey on insta” if you see this

Welcome to my channel! Iโ€™m Bailey Dedrick, subscribe for weekly fashion, beauty, photography & lifestyle videos that follow me through my everyday life! I've also posted a lot of videos about pulling an all nighter, tiktok videos, hauls, shopping hauls, clothing hauls, vlogs, drive with me videos and birthday videos! #backtoschool

xoxo~Bailey

source

42 thoughts on “BACK TO SCHOOL CLOTHING HAUL *try on* 2022

  1. What kind of bra do you wear under the ribbed tank tops you showed at the beginning, mine always show the bra lines

  2. Iโ€™m sorry but you do not know how much ily๐Ÿ’— your my fav ever and Iโ€™m so glad you are not afraid for who you are!! And you are not fake like most youtubers!! ILYSMMMM๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿค๐ŸคŽ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿงกโค๏ธ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’™โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’˜๐Ÿ’

  3. I absolutely love Bailey and her videos are amazing โค๏ธ Also, how does your highschool allow y'all to wear those types of things lol. At my highschool we can't wear holes above the knees, we cant wear leggings without a shirt that meets skirt requirement, we can't wear sweatpants and I don't think we can wear belly shirts. I heard from a few people that we are going to get uniforms next year but I'm not sure. Love you Bailey ๐Ÿ’•

  4. I'm a scooby doo fan I love that shirt, it's sold out right now I entered my email to be notified if it goes back in stock

  5. Wish I could buy these :,) Iโ€™m 15 and my clothing style sucks bcs my mom doesnt want me to have anything thatโ€™s cropped or any wide pants she hates :/ so here I am wearing skinny jeans like a basic b*tch and idk how to help it

  6. It's so weird seeing her so grown up I remember when she posted breaking my dress code for a week and it was new and now she is in high school it's so weird but so cool at the same time

  7. Oh my God you grown so much I remember when you were back in middle school๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ… I just got into middle school Iโ€™m 12 years old right now and i hate it๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ‘น..pin plz!

  8. does anyone know what the name of the 4th shirt she showed is? itโ€™s a brown long sleeve with a corset detail in the front, idk y but itโ€™s not linked in the desc

  9. Bailey! You are awesome keep doing what you're doing! Also you should definitely do more try on hauls! This was such a fun video to watch!

  10. You look different I saw a video of yours on YouTube,it was 3 years ago and i went to see what you look like now but I don't know who you are tho.

  11. can anyone tell me if princess polly's jewelry will turn ur skin green? cus i wanna buy some but i don't want my fingers to turn green lol

  12. how tall are you? I like the first jeans but I'm 6' and all jeans from the regular collection are too short for my liking

  13. heyy i love your style ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ just a small suggestion…. i think u can talk about the outfit while you actually wear them, in that way we get to see you in the outfit for a longer time! cheers โค

Comments

Your email address will not be published.