NVGTN Largest Launch Ever!! – Try On Haul (Official Video)

0
Share
Copy the link

Hey everyone! Hope you enjoyed the newest NVGTN Try-on-Haul video!! This video shows all of the new and restocking pieces in our NVGTN Seamless September launch on September 10th, 10AM est. We hope this video helped you decide which pieces you want to snag on launch day!

Ashleigh is 5'2″ and has a 24″ waist.
Bottoms – XS
Dresses – XS
Tops – XS
Bras – S

TIME CONVERSIONS FOR OUR LAUNCH:

Eastern Time – September 10th, 10AM
Pacific Time – September 10th, 7AM
Central Time – September 10th, 9AM
Mountain Time – September 10th, 8AM
AET – September 11th, 12AM
GMT – September 10th, 2PM

Thanks for watching!

– www.nvgtn.com
– @nvgtn
– Next launch: September 10th, 10AM est

Songs used in this video:

Track: Syn Cole – Need Ya [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch: https://youtu.be/QGsxW6m5Dec
Free Download / Stream: http://NCS.io/NeedYa

Itro & Tobu – Cloud 9 [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VtKbiyyVZks
Free Download / Stream: http://NCS.io/Cloud9

Track: Jim Yosef & Anna Yvette – Linked [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Watch: https://youtu.be/yHLtE1wFeRQ
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/2017Linked

source

23 thoughts on “NVGTN Largest Launch Ever!! – Try On Haul (Official Video)

  1. Look closely; otherwise, you think it is Sierra Skye and not NVGTN until you get a closer view of the waistline and thigh structure to differentiate. I have never understood why fashion models exhibit clothes hangar as a prop. Kat Wonders does that practice all the time, becoming tedious and unprofessional. The costumes are decent with a good range of color though the model is very pedantic with her display to the camera. I suggest Anastasiia Zhurbenko, youtube's most acceptable standard bearer for the pose, foot spacing technique, walk, and vista variance.
    "Over the years, I have learned that what is important in a dress is the woman wearing it." —Yves Saint Laurent.

  2. Which bra does everyone recommend for everyday use? I am an occupational therapist. My job is very physical and I sweat all day nonstop. Hoping to find a comfortable and supportive (but not too suffocating) bra.

  3. 1. Áo sơ mi cộc tay – https://shope.ee/2VFZKBaxqi
    2. *Outfit 1
    Áo tanktop Lovito – https://shope.ee/foGu6f0ao
    Quần short jean Lovito – https://shope.ee/5AGgGQa0CO
    Áo sơ mi Lovito Preppy – https://shope.ee/3fRsTlHI3s
    *Outfit 2
    Áo Lovito họa tiết caro – https://shope.ee/AJymQ57xkO
    Váy xếp ly Lovito – https://shope.ee/1q0EIWTuFc
    3. Đầm hoa nhí – https://shope.ee/9p2VpHkdUW
    4. Áo hình trái tim – https://shope.ee/1VNNu1SLc8
    Áo phông xanh rêu – https://shope.ee/5zpnGM0njt
    Áo ARIELPINK – https://shope.ee/404isj6zsR Quần short – https://shope.ee/VUqiLsePo
    5. Set polo chữ thêu – https://shope.ee/3V8SHvAbsv
    6. Áo sơ mi trơn tay ngắn xanh lá – https://shope.ee/4pdpsQYyzw
    7. (1) Set xanh – https://shope.ee/404isyE4I5
    (2) Set áo kiểu chân váy – https://shope.ee/5fCws5B7LN
    8. Áo khoác Bomber Jacket – https://shope.ee/5Ka6TWJlfE
    9. Áo thun kẻ ngang – https://shope.ee/9ej5dWgGbw
    10. Quần yếm Short – https://shope.ee/8KDi37kKy9
    11. Quần short phồng – https://shope.ee/5pWN4beZD2
    12. Áo khoác nỉ Cnmu – https://shope.ee/1q0EJIsaBv
    13. Váy Hoa Nhí – https://shope.ee/6pOuGXPXLX
    14. Áo thun (1) Continuous – https://shope.ee/5AGgHXlj9c
    Áo thun (2) CTNS – https://shope.ee/9K6FFFZ7bu
    15. Áo polo The Bad God – https://shope.ee/5UtWgFvN56
    Quần jeans rách gối – https://shope.ee/5Ka6U0L7ia
    16. Váy tiểu thư – https://shope.ee/Ya8FVPqE
    17. Đầm Tafta 2S – https://shope.ee/7pHRShI7T0
    18. Set Nỉ Thêu Chữ S – https://shope.ee/9K6FFVB3lQ
    19. Hoodie Zip – https://shope.ee/2KwUugaQZU
    20. Áo thun HAFOS – https://shope.ee/4V0zUkHDrV
    Chân váy VMSTYLE – https://shope.ee/2pslVjdsye
    21. Áo thun XXME – https://shope.ee/2Ad4iZJ9Y8
    22. Áo khoác lông – https://shope.ee/2VFv7ElTDX

  4. can you guys please work on your website when checking out, I think its frustrating to have your cart full and then half the items gone. At least have a 3 minute cart waiting time till they check out, I think it would help alot of people out. Iv'e had to learn the hard way and literally be quick with my fingers to snag everything I want. NVGTN launches stress me TF OUT lol.

  5. ♥️𝗧𝗿𝗲𝗻𝗱𝗶𝗻𝗴 𝗮𝗱𝘂𝗹𝘁 𝗽𝗼𝗿𝗻 𝘃𝗶𝗱𝗲𝗼𝘀 𝗼𝗻𝗹𝘆❤️ Alles sehr schön. Aber zuerst zusammen die Nummern 10 und 1. Eine Emprut.ONLINE Brünette und eine andere Blondine. Es wäre unfairv, wenn ich 4 wählen würde

Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *