Share
Copy the link

Hey loves!!! welcome back or welcome!

Enjoy!
subscribe and like (:

Zaful 3rd Anniversary Promotion would hold from June 8th to June 21st. There is the biggest discount, Enjoy it!!!!
ZAFUL 3rd ANNIVERSARY PROMOTION ACCESS:http://bit.ly/2rO91Q5
BIKINI MORE:http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=52319

SIZE MEDIUM IN ALL

Red Embroidered Cami One-Piece Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/embroidered-cami-one-piece-swimwear-p_190105.html?lkid=52319
Gold Brown Cut Out Velvet One-Piece Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-velvet-one-piece-swimwear-p_248326.html?lkid=52319
Black Zipper High Leg One Piece Swimsuit:http://www.zaful.com/zipper-high-leg-one-piece-swimsuit-p_269198.html?lkid=52319
Black Printed Thong Sexy One Piece Bathing Suit:http://www.zaful.com/printed-thong-one-piece-swimwear-p_267551.html?lkid=52319
Flower Pattern Halter Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/flower-pattern-halter-bikini-set-p_185581.html?lkid=52319
Palm Tree Braided Cami Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/leaf-print-cami-bikini-set-p_207726.html?lkid=52319
White Tassels Halter Printed String Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/tassels-halter-printed-string-bikini-p_243724.html?lkid=52319
White Voile Panel See-Through Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/voile-panel-see-through-bikini-set-p_249583.html?lkid=52319
White Stereo Flower Bikini Swimwear:http://www.zaful.com/stereo-flower-bikini-p_262820.html?lkid=52319
Red Lace Applique Braided String Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/lace-applique-braided-string-bikini-p_264699.html?lkid=52319
Brown U Neck Bralette Thong Bikini:http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-bralette-thong-bikini-set-p_269090.html?lkid=52319
Pineapple Print Tassels Beach Throw:http://www.zaful.com/pineapple-print-tassels-beach-throw-p_256578.html?lkid=52319
Silver Mirrored Pilot Sunglasses:http://www.zaful.com/ombre-lens-crossbar-mirrored-pilot-sunglasses-p_208568.html?lkid=52319

HAIR:
360 frontal and Malaysian loose wave hair
UNice Mall official website: http://bit.ly/UNicemall

BROWS/LINER/LASH TUTORIAL:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lqnpw0XVMGM
FOUNDATION ROUTINE:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o1Oy3UfFBf4

social media:
ig: teairawalker
sc/twitter: theteairawalker

business email ONLY:
teairawalkermgt@gmail.com

source

50 thoughts on “BIKINI TRY-ON HAUL!

  1. Wowzers they all look amazing you could make a brown paper grocery sack look good and what does it take for just a down home good ole white country boy as myself get sweet pretty chocolate women such as your self wowzers

  2. nice to see somebody with the same body shape as myself. i been struggling with accepting my body because mostly every girl is curvy, but this video makes me feel alot better about my broad shoulders and narrow hips. she’s so beautiful ❀️

  3. You're so damn beautiful, you looked absolutely stunning in the blue one piece & red & gold two piece, god bless you

  4. I like it πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€β€πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

  5. Like what do you eat to maintain that body, i can just stop eating and still gain weight by looking at food from far loll.

  6. I'm looking for swim wear for my wife. I need to see what the back of the swim suit look like before buying, you not showing the full swimsuit.

  7. New Sub Dre Og sent me and your just Gorgeous so cute love your haul keep em coming only thing do a full turn so I can see the whole suit I like to see the whole fit I hate when suits look good from the front but bunch up or curl in the back that's all 😍

  8. Better descriptive words than "its just super cute." Makes the video seem sponsored and like you were just forced to do it

Comments

Your email address will not be published.