Copy the link

Provided to YouTube by American/Columbia

Science · System Of A Down


℗ 2001 Columbia Records, a division of Sony Music Entertainment. With American Recordings, LLC.

Released on: 2001-09-04

Vocal: Arto Tuncboyaciyian
Piano, Producer: Rick Rubin
Guitar, Vocal, Composer, Producer: Daron Malakian
Keyboards, Vocal, Lyricist, Co- Producer: Serj Tankian
Bass: Shavo Odadjian
Drums: John Dolmayan
Mixing Engineer: Andy Wallace
Engineer: David Schiffman
Engineer: Greg Collins
Assistant Engineer, Engineer: Darren Mora
Assistant Engineer: Al Sanderson
Assistant Engineer: Ryan McCormick
Assistant Engineer: Jim Champagne
Assistant Engineer: Rich Balmer

Auto-generated by YouTube.



Your email address will not be published.